Rolex sub review

Rolex sub review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

2020 Rolex Submariner Date 41mm 126610LN Rolex Watch Review

330233
2058
302
00:05:38
25.10.2020

Contact tmosso🤍thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Shop this watch: 🤍 Shop all Rolex watches: 🤍 SKU: 4352993 The Rolex Submariner Date 126610LN is encased in 41mm of stainless steel surrounding a black dial on a stainless steel Oyster bracelet. Features of this Rolex Submariner Date include hours, minutes, seconds and date. This Rolex watch also measures 12.8mm in thickness and 48.1mm from lug-to-lug. For complete details, watch the full Rolex Submariner Date review by Tim Mosso! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

The Rolex Submariner Ref. 124060 | A Week On The Wrist

262258
3152
602
00:07:46
31.03.2021

For the full story of the 41mm Rolex Submariner go to: 🤍 Dive watch, tool watch, sport watch...the Rolex Submariner is all of these things. If you trace it back to its roots you’ll find a timepiece that defied its underwater branding to become something else entirely: A stone-cold icon on dry land. Naysayers often grouse that the Submariner is too common, that it's an uninspired choice, that it’s basically a cliche. None of that is true. But the thing is popular, and that’s because it’s good. And has been for decades. Follow HODINKEE: 🤍 See more videos on our site: 🤍 Download our podcasts: 🤍 Shop for new watches and accessories: 🤍​ Shop for vintage watches: 🤍 And don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to our channel, thank you!

Could This Be Your Only Watch? | Rolex Submariner Ultimate Review

58883
712
196
00:11:50
16.02.2020

Fake vs Real Rolex Submariner Rolex Submariner Full Review 4K While showcasing the unboxing & everything that comes with the watch. I feel it's important to note that having the box & paperwork doesn't mean the watch is authentic. Quite frankly I am no longer comfortable recommending buying any Rolex timepiece outside of an authorize dealer. The waitlist might be long but atleast you are safe knowing you are getting the real deal. One thing I get asked is where the manuals & dealer warranty cards are. Took me a bit as well to find but it was in this little compartment on the top. Other things that are included is the bezel protector, the hangtag and a seal. But as mentioned make sure you purchase your watch from an authorized dealer. If the watch can be faked to close perfection, trust me the box and paperwork can be faked as well. We won't dive too deep into the history of the Submariner, however I feel there are a few important things to know about this watch. The first Submariner was introduced in 1953 & was supposedly the first tool watch dedicated to dive watches. Although most who know their watch history know that Blancpain had introduced their fifty fathoms in 1953. So both watches were released very close to one another which makes the topic controversial as to who came first. Only difference Rolex had the marketing backbone unfortunately Blancpain didn't have. Which is what make the Submariner so desirable to this day & not the fifty fathoms. Approximately 25 references have been introduced but here are some of the most important ones to know. From 1953 all the way to 1967 the Submariner never had a date. Which is why many perfer the 114060 as it is closest to the original. Personally I feel it looks a lot cleaner though a date is definitely a nice addition to those who need it This first thing you notice when picking up the Submariner is the quality of the watch & the immaculate construction. The watch is built like a tank, everything from the case to the bracelet and clasp which can only be said for the newer models as the older ones had a very cheap feeling clasp. Everything about the watch screams quality & robustness which is very assuring. The watch feels like a tool that could be worn & torn everyday rather than having a jewelry feel that one might be compled to be delicate with it. It definitely can take a beating which I like, Rolex or not when purchasing something that is supposedly a sports watch, it has to be up for the task and the Submariner does not disappoint. Having the ceramic bezel keeps it looking new & the sapphire crystal doesn't scratch. Though it doesn't have AR which is very disappointing. It is important to know that while taking a look at macro details is important, the naked eye can't see at this level. So while there could be flaws in any watch, keep in mind that it might bother you knowing things aren't perfect. But the naked eye can't see it without assistance. That said, at this price point and after experiencing multiple Grand Seikos. I expect close to perfection. The printing on the dial is extremely crisp even at a macro level you can see everything is stamped perfectly as expected when its not hand painted. The finishing on the hands are very well executed which is a relief because that is where I see a lot of companies even big ones mess up, though taking a look at the indices there are some minor dust particles that are present which is hard for the naked eye to see but they are there nonetheless. Overall the quality of the dial is acceptable & the glossy dial is very well done. Now lets take a close look at the finishing of the case and bracelet. The finishing brushing is perfect in my opinion, extremely sharp lines which makes scratches very apparent as you can see. The 904l steel is very easy to scratch which is what I dislike about it Having owned this watch for a year I can confidently say this watch could be your one and only watch. To most enthusiasts that might sound crazy especially that this is a dive watch. It's like saying the Porsche 911 could be your only watch or the Leica M could be your only camera. It's a very expensive tool to have. And you're right... however the Submariner has something special that most watches lack. The watch is simply an icon & and classic. Since 1953 the design had a few updates but still remains somewhat unchanged. The watch holds it's value more than any other brand & just the simple fact that it looks so good dressed down & up. Rolex is the only brand that could buy you a ticket back home should you ever be in that position.

Rolex Submariner Date 126610LN - review of my GRAIL - is it a keeper?

13775
492
78
00:08:53
27.11.2022

A special thank you to all the channel members!! To join the membership program, click here: 🤍 Another special thank you goes to 🤍MAMIĆ 1970 - Official Rolex Retailer and Service Centre for helping me get my grail watch!! Amazing service and amazing staff that knows and loves watches! The equipment I use to make these videos: The camera I use: 🤍 The MACRO lens I use: 🤍 The MAIN lens I use: 🤍 The MICROPHONE I use: 🤍 The LIGHTING system I use: 🤍 The TRIPOD I use: 🤍 The LAPTOP I use: 🤍 Using the links above and below and purchasing ANYTHING on Amazon thru this link gets the channel a commission, so THANK YOU!! Visit my Amazon Storefront to check out the watches I recommend: 🤍 Sign up for a free Amazon Audible trial and the channel gets a comission too: 🤍 Today we are reviewing the LAST PURCHASE of 2022. and another GRAIL!!! The Rolex I always wanted but always had some pet peeve about each reference and generation until THIS one came out!! Fixing everything I disliked about other variant, Rolex made a dream watch just the way I imagined it!! Mamić 1970, the AD for my country made it possible for me to buy one with no purchase history which I am very grateful for!! It shows they recognized my love for watches and I'm happy to see they appreciate watch lovers vs. flippers!! #rolex #submariner #watchgeek #rolexsubmariner I hope you enjoy the video :) To help the channel: PayPal donations: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 Patrons get to see videos before they premiere on YouTube as a reward for keeping the channel going :)

4K Unboxing & Review $9,500 NEW Rolex Submariner Date 126610LN

505287
5590
311
00:13:10
12.01.2021

Follow me on Insta: 🤍 Join our Facebook Group: 🤍 Support the channel if you like the content: 🤍 Channel Members get access to the discord server for all kinds of questions! Watchbox: 🤍 Hamilton Khaki field: 🤍 Casio F91W: 🤍 Casio A168W: 🤍 Casio A158W: 🤍 Casio A500: 🤍 G-Shock GA-2100 black/black: 🤍 G-Shock GA-2100 red/red: 🤍 G-Shock GA-2100 black/white: 🤍 Timex Expedition: 🤍 Timex Q: 🤍 4K Unboxing & Review $9,500 Rolex NEW Submariner Date 126610LN Hey everyone, in this video I am doing the 4K Unboxing and Review of the new Rolex Submariner Date for you (ref. 126610LN). The watch belongs to one of my friends who is also a member of our watch club. Rolex Submariner 126610LN,Review,Unboxing,Submariner Review,Submariner Unboxing,watch review,rolex 2020,rolex review,rolex sub 41mm,new rolex submariner,rolex submariner 41mm,rolex 126610,rolex submariner review,new rolex,rolex submariner date,rolex submariner,new rolex watches,rolex watches,rolex submariner 2020 review,dive watch,steel sports,steel sports watch,sports watch,41mm rolex submariner,41mm rolex,new rolex submariner 41mm,swiss watch TDE, The Dubai Expat, TheDubaiExpat, TDE Watch review

DAVIDSW | Rolex Submariner Comparison 16610, 116610, 126610

604
34
3
00:05:01
27.01.2023

Purchase these watches at DavidSW: 🤍 our Website - 🤍 Here is a comparison video of the steel Rolex Submariner-Dates Reference 16610, 116610, and 126610. Reference: 16610 Aluminum bezel insert Released: 1987-2010 Diameter: 40mm Movement: Calibre 3135 (COSC Certified) Function: Time and date Water Resistant: 300 Meters Reference: 116610 Cerachrom ceramic bezel insert Released: 2010 Diameter: 40mm Movement: Calibre 3135 (COSC Certified) Function: Time and date Water Resistant: 300 Meters Reference: 126610 Cerachrom ceramic bezel insert Released: 2020 Diameter: 41mm Movement: Calibre 3235 (COSC Certified) Function: Time and date Water Resistant: 300 Meters Sell your watch - 🤍 Follow us on Instagram - 🤍 Add us on Facebook - 🤍 Testimonials & Reviews - 🤍 #Davidsw #Rolex #Submariner

ROLEX SUBMARINER 1 YEAR REVIEW | LOVE, HATE, LEARNED TO LOVE

4659
80
34
00:10:52
27.10.2022

If you like my videos or want to create your own, please check out the links below on what equipment to start your own Youtube Channel! (If I can do it you definitely can!) Lights! 🤍 Camera! Canon RP 🤍 Lens Tamron 24-70 🤍 ACTION!

Should You Buy A Rolex Submariner In 2021? │ My 5 Years of Owning It

152073
2886
358
00:06:50
29.03.2021

I DO offer watch modification services. IF interested please visit my website or email me for further details! eyoon319🤍gmail.com Website: 🤍 Channel Membership! 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - Heres a list of my recommended watch tools! 🤍 Pick up Seiko Mod Parts here! Save 5% with discount code LUMESHOT 🤍 Pick up Seiko Mod parts here! Save 5% with discount code LUMESHOT5 🤍 Pick up the Seiko 5KX/SRPD here! Blue: 🤍 Blue Patina: 🤍 Black: 🤍 Gun Metal: 🤍 Green: 🤍 Gilt: 🤍 Off White: 🤍 Stealth Blue: 🤍 Textured Brown: 🤍 Textured Green: 🤍 Pick up a Seiko SKX013 here! 🤍 🤍 Pick up a Seiko SNK809 here! 🤍 Pick up a Seiko SKX009/ SKX007 here! 🤍 🤍 - My Videography & Photography Gear 🤍 - Thanks for Watching! If you liked this video or want to stay updated for new watches for sale & content, Subscribe! Follow me on Instagram! 🤍 Follow me on Facebook! 🤍 Feel Free to email me at : eyoon319🤍gmail.com Want to send in your watch / product in for review? Email me to further discuss!

2023 Rolex Daytona And Submariner Predictions - What to Expect From Rolex's Top Watches in 2023

16188
709
181
00:40:22
30.01.2023

The new year is here, and 2023 Rolex watches are coming. Tim Mosso returns to his popular live stream format as "Watches Tonight" explores the future of the 2023 Rolex Daytona and Submariner. The most famous Rolex watches are due for major anniversaries this year, and anything is possible as Rolex prepares to launch new models at Watches & Wonders. Whether you are a luxury watch buyer, Rolex collector, or watch industry insider, tonight's show is the ultimate forecast of what kind of watches Rolex will launch in 2023. Rolex Submariner debuted in 1953. As one of the first two modern-format dive watches (we see you, Blancpain), the Submariner was both a pioneer and a design icon in the making. By 1959, features like "Mercedes" hands and crown guards had defined what would become the modern format of Rolex's most famous watch. The Rolex Submariner turns 70 in 2023, and Rolex is guaranteed to launch new variants in support of the Submariner's sales campaign. Having already redesigned the entire Submariner line in 2020, Rolex likely won't launch a new generation of the Sub, but it will create new Submariner models never before seen. Likely changes to the 2023 Rolex Submariner include commemorative versions of the Submariner Date and "No Date" models. Since the 1953 Submariner was a "no date," it's possible that the flagship 2023 edition will be based on the No Date Submariner. Rolex has never created a platinum Submariner, so this is a distinct possibility given the 50th anniversary Daytona was also a platinum first in 2013. Also possible is a titanium Rolex Submariner that follows in the footsteps of the 2022 Rolex Deepsea Challenge. Additional possibilities for the 2023 Rolex Submariner include a version with the Oysterflex strap, a first ever two-tone Sub with rose gold and steel, or a Cellini-branded Submariner in precious metal with a leather strap. The 2023 Rolex Daytona could be anything from a variation of the current 116500LN to an entire family of Daytona-branded watches. Technically speaking, the Rolex Daytona hasn't received a comprehensive redesign since the year 200. The Rolex GMT Master II and Submariner each have seen three generations pass in that time. While new dials in meteorite, sodalite, jade, or even grand feu enamel are possibly, entirely new models may supercharge the model year. What would a full "Rolex Daytona family" look like? First, the "core" Rolex Cosmograph Daytona likely would receive a new 41mm case, an upgraded clasp with the non-diving version of Glidelock featured on the Yacht Master 42mm, and a wider bracelet to fit a 21mm lug spacing. Second, Rolex could appeal to vintage watch fans with a revived interpretation of old "pump pusher" Rolex Daytonas from the 1960s and 1970s. Such a watch could retain the current 40mm case, vintage-inspired "RCO" or "ROC" dials, step dials, Singer-like "exotic" dials, or even matte-finished dials. The vintage-style Daytona also could employ a manual-wind version of the caliber 4130. Finally, there would be room for a flagship Rolex Daytona that could include a larger case with flyback, split-time, memory functions, mechanical alarms, or calendar displays. The last of those functions would hark back to the Rolex Dato-Compax "Jean-Claude Killy" watches of the 1950s and 1960s. Rolex has filed international patents for multiple complicated chronograph features, so these enhancements are more than flights of fancy. Moreover, if Rolex is planning to release a full range of "Daytona" branded chronographs, it would explain the extraordinarily long wait for a new generation of Rolex Daytona. If the new generation Daytona actually is 3-4 distinct models, then the last 24 years were time well spent. For chronograph watch fans or collectors of Rolex's great rival, Omega, tonight's show also includes a review and analysis of Omega's new Speedmaster Superracing Chronograph and its Spirate timing adjustment system. Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe! Please Subscribe: 🤍 View hundreds of hands-on luxury watch reviews at our WatchBox Reviews channel: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 BUY WATCHES HERE: 🤍 MB01IM56DKHUGTR #rolexsubmariner #rolexdaytona #rolexwatch #rolex #luxurywatches #luxurywatch #swisswatch #rolexgmtmaster2 #rolexgmt

The Rolex Submariner. Long-ish Term Review. Why I bought the submariner 3 times!

3104
176
153
00:27:13
07.01.2023

The Rolex Submariner is the watch that made me fall in love with watches. Its storied history, prestige, and perfect symmetry will always captivate my heart. The reference 114060 became my infatuation. At one point you can even say it was my grail. In todays video I give a practical long term review of this beauty. I also talk about a bit of a love hate relationship I’ve had with this watch. Follow along with my mental struggle with the details that us watch lovers obsess about. Hope you enjoy the visuals, thanks for watching. Wear your watches! Want a collection review video? Want to support the channel? Join my Patreon: 🤍 Contact me: IG: Christophernegroni email: negroni.christopher🤍gmail.com Music: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Why I sold my Rolex Submariner

495998
11372
2132
00:09:00
12.09.2021

Check out our watch strap shop - 10% off when you buy 2 NATO Straps: 🤍 I bought a Rolex Submariner No Date 14060m off eBay with Box and Papers. I sold it 18 months later because it was boring, and the Tudor Black Bay 58 is a better watch. Rolex Submariner vs Tudor BlackBay

[4K] The All New 2020 Rolex Submariner 41mm 126610; Analysis Review & Wrist shots | Hafiz J Mehmood

186300
2499
377
00:12:55
01.10.2020

First and foremost, my thanks to Jo at Kennedy Australia. To all my viewers, thank you for watching and support to my channel, my work, and my love for horology. If you like the content I produce and wish to support me, please join me in my Patreon platform to help me continue to produce the content. I spend a lot of time and effort in what I am producing, and I would really appreciate your support. I will in return share the details with you that are beyond what's covered on my vids, and provide you responses and advice on your queries. Support the Channel: Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Please do check out my other videos: My Channel: 🤍 Watch References: Rolex Submariner 126610LN My wrist size in all the clips: 6.25" My wrist span: 55mm Watch Case: 41mm on paper (40.5mm as per my caliper) Watch Lug to Lug: 47.7mm Watch bracelet width at lugs: 21mm Bracelet width at the clasp: 18.5mm All comments in this videos are mine and driven from my real life and hands-on experience, macro inspection, Visual assessment, wear and feel of watch in the hand and on the wrist. Please reach out to me for any comment, queries or feedback at jawadmehmood🤍icloud.com #HafizJMehmood

Everything to know about the NEW Rolex Submariner

143492
4025
649
00:06:08
22.11.2020

Chronext Promo Code: BARKANDJACK Chronext: 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍barkandjack #Rolex #Submariner #BarkAndJack barkandjack,bark and jack,rolex,omega,seiko,watch review,rolex review,2020 rolex submariner hands-on comparison and review | crown & caliber,rolex submariner,submariner,114060,14060,14060m,124060,luxury watch review,rolex submariner comparison,hands-on,hands-on review,luxury watches,rolex 2020,rolex submariner 2020,rolex submariner 41,new rolex submariner,rolex review 2020,rolex daytona,rolex hulk,dive watch,

Is The New Rolex Submariner 126610 LN A Disappointment? | Watchfinder & Co.

207836
6500
685
00:09:09
07.10.2020

Watchfinder, the pre-owned watch specialist, is now available in France, Germany, Switzerland, USA and Hong Kong. Shop now at 🤍 Watchfinder & Co. presents: One millimetre. That’s all it takes. One. Lousy. Millimetre. With the announcement of the new Rolex Submariner, questions have been raised. What does the word “new” even mean anymore, for example. Let’s find out. Featured Watches: Rolex Submariner 126610 LN Rolex Submariner 116610 LN Shop now for Rolex watches: 🤍 Watchfinder is the number one place to buy, sell and exchange premium pre-owned timepieces. Discover more exceptional watches at 🤍

ROLEX SUBMARINER 126610LN Full Review | New Submariner 41mm |

34425
594
118
00:20:42
25.02.2021

*BUY THIS ROLEX HERE*: 🤍 BUY anything on Amazon to support E&W: 🤍 ✔️Merch Store: 🤍 or Buying me a Coffee? 🤍 Thank you!!! Buy BERGEON SPRING BAR TOOL: 🤍 Buy TIMEGRAPHER: 🤍 Buy Watch Rolls: 🤍 Buy Watch Tools: 🤍 SEIKOS: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 EMAIL: ESCAPEMENTANDWATCH🤍GMAIL.COM Follow me on Instagram 🤍 Thank you for Watching! I appreciate your support! If you would like to support the channel visit my Patreon: 🤍 Thank you for all your support! I really really appreciate it!!! It will help me keep the channel running! Rolex submariner 126610ln best luxury divers watch. DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting Escapement & Watch and helping me KEEP The channel ALIVE! Scandinavianz. "Atlantis." Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0. Spotify, open.spotify.com/artist/4iZxNhgzlVL6OP4x5g6IXm?si=yQUX0H-6REm5oqRRtotKjA #rolexsubmariner #submariner41mm #126610ln Additional Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Rolex Submariner 114060 Review After ~10 Years Wearing

8319
116
61
00:14:47
11.12.2021

▶︎Timepieces for Tomorrow - 🤍 The Rolex Submariner is not only the most popular watch in the world because of its looks but the durability trumps that of any other timepiece that I've handled. The bezel action is arguably smoother than all other timepieces! The high-grade stainless steel can take a beating and it's highly water resistant. I've worn the Rolex Submariner 114060 for over seven years on beaches, in the ocean, in hot tubs and in sub-freezing temperatures too. I've encountered zero issues with it. The ceramic bezel is less likely to fade or scratch than aluminum bezels. At 40mm, it's the perfect size for a dive watch in my opinion. #Rolex #114060 ▶︎My Amazon Store - 🤍 Equipment used to film this video: iPhone 12 Pro Shop IrixGuy's Adventure Channel merchandise and join us on other social media too, by visiting the links below: 👉 Support IrixGuy via Patreon - 🤍 👉 Shop Merchandise - 🤍 👉 IrixGuy's Website - 🤍 👉 Instagram - 🤍 👉 Facebook - 🤍 👉 Pinterest - 🤍 👉 Twitter - 🤍

Hands On: Rolex Submariner Dive Watch Review

18669
216
20
00:09:12
30.03.2022

Since its introduction in 1954, the Rolex Submariner has served as the gold standard for dive watches the world over, inspiring any number of homages and imitations. Accordingly, for many enthusiasts, there really is no substitute – the piece is the grail, the end goal. In this in-depth hands-on review, we get up close and personal with the Rolex Submariner Ref. 114060 to see whether the watch is everything that it’s cracked up to be. Purchase link: Rolex Submariner Ref. 114060 ($12,000+) - 🤍 Video Chapters: 00:00 Introduction 00:47 First Impressions 01:54 The Case 03:51 The Dial 05:44 The Bracelet 06:54 The Movement 08:16 Closing Thoughts Follow HICONSUMPTION: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #rolex #rolexsubmariner #divewatch

Rolex Submariner 124060. 6Month Review. 🤙🤙

3940
149
85
00:09:10
15.10.2022

Rolex Submariner 124060. 6Month Review. 🤙🤙

2020 Rolex Submariner Hands-On Comparison and Review | Crown & Caliber

118848
1965
255
00:12:01
03.10.2020

The new 2020 Rolex Submariner is here! Crown & Caliber has already received one of the new 2020 41mm Rolex Submariners, and we are stoked! We will not only give you tons of specs on the new Rolex Submariner, we will also be comparing it to the previous Rolex Submariner 114060 and the old school 5-digit Rolex Submariner 14060M. So get ready for our hands-on comparison and review of the new 2020 Rolex Submariner. To shop all watches: 🤍 To sell your watch: 🤍 For more on buying a watch from Crown & Caliber visit: 🤍 To get more content like this and updates on new arrivals, sign up for our newsletter: 🤍

Rolex Submariner Unboxing, Prices, And Review; Is This The Ultimate Rolex Watch?

28483
629
79
00:08:25
25.12.2021

The Rolex Submariner is the world’s most famous luxury watch. This video includes a full Rolex Submariner buyer’s guide with current market prices, an unboxing of the watch, and a comprehensive review for watch buyers. From its launch in 1953 to the 2021 model year Rolex redesign, the Submariner has reigned as the ultimate dive watch for watch collectors who desire lasting value and outstanding durability. This is the collector’s guide to the Rolex Submariner. Rolex’s 1953 Submariner set the mold for modern dive watches. With its timing bezel, screw-down crown, stainless steel construction, and full factory bracelet, the Submariner established a design baseline for all diving watches that followed. In 1959, the Submariner gained crown guards; the “Submariner Date” reference 1680 launched in 1966. Rolex added a sapphire crystal in 1977 with the Submariner 16800, and 2003 witnessed the arrival of the “50th Anniversary Submariner,” a Submariner Date that included the first green bezel insert in the model’s history. 2008 marked the arrival of the Rolex Submariner “Smurf”; not only did this Rolex Sub add the mode’s first series production white gold case, but it added the larger Rolex “super case” profile, the first ceramic bezel insert in Rolex Cerachrom, the first Submariner bracelet with solid end links AND solid center links, and a Glidelock adjustable Oyster clasp. The Rolex Submariner “Hulk” debuted in 2010 as an update to the previous green Submariner “Kermit.” This stainless steel Submariner Date combined the Kermit’s green bezel with a new sunburst metallic green dial that Rolex billed as “green gold.” Rolex launched the 2021 Submariner 126610LV in 2020, and the newest evolution of the “green” Submariner combines a green ceramic bezel insert like the Hulk’s with a black lacquer dial like the Kermit’s The latest Rolex Submariner includes a 904L stainless steel case that grows to a diameter of 41mm for 2021. Despite the increase in size, the thickness and lug-to-lug dimensions remain the same as the previous generation of the Submariner. Aesthetically, the most notable change is the increase in the size of the bracelet endlink (21mm) and the reduction in the thickness of the lugs. As a result, the newest Submariner enjoys a more harmonious balance of bracelet width to case width. A unidirectional diving bezel with 120-click action provides a timing reference for divers or any owner who needs to keep track of an event up to 60 minutes in duration. The Rolex Triplock crown and 300-meter water resistance remain from the Submariner 116610. As with the previous Submariner, a Glidelock adjustment mechanism permits 20mm of incremental sizing adjustment in 2mm increments. Glidelock can be used as a large fold-out for use over a wetsuit or adjusted in smaller increments to fine-tune fit on the wrist. Rolex’s caliber 3235 increased the 2021 Submariner’s power reserve from its previous 48 hours to 70s hours. The automatic caliber 3235 includes hacking seconds for precise setting against a reference time, and the movement includes a quickset date for rapid corrections. Rolex employs a Breguet overcoil hairspring that improves the watch’s consistency in any position, and Rolex’s hairspring alloy is a highly antimagnetic niobium-zirconium branded “Parachrom Blue.” Each Submariner caliber 3235 is a COSC Swiss chronometer, but Rolex adjusts the fully cased 126610LV to tolerances of plus or minus two seconds per day, and that is the basis for the term “Superlative Chronometer.” The Rolex Submariner boxed set includes an outer cardboard sleeve, an outer box, an inner display box, a model-specific hangtag, a green “Superlative Chronometer” hangtag, an operator’s manual, and a green warranty card in a leatherette sleeve. The “green” Rolex Submariner 126610LV is priced at $9,550. When sold preowned / used, the Rolex Submariner can costs anywhere from $24,000 to $27,000. 00:00 Intro 00:23 History 01:11 The Watch 04:25 Box Set 05:14 Fit & Feel 05:40 Is it for You? 06:43 Alternatives 07:39 Conclusion 08:16 Watch Specs Contact tmosso🤍thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

Rolex 124060 No Date Submariner

34039
711
274
00:11:29
21.07.2021

🤍 Tell Seba I sent you. (Don’t waste their time and they won’t waste yours) seba🤍lucidojewelry.com

REAL vs FAKE ROLEX - ROLEX Submariner 114060 Replica

906142
5806
1146
00:09:31
02.09.2019

I bought a Fake Rolex Submariner 114060 Replica from the Internet. But how does it compare to a real Rolex ? Lets find it out. More infos about replicas: 🤍 ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ - Interested in Tech! ►►► 🤍 🤍 🤍 Interested in ChinaDevices! If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform! You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃 ►►► 🤍 Be a part! #rolex #submariner #fake #replica Music by : music (bought) - Epidemic Sounds Links marked with * are Affiliate Links

Rolex Submariner Date Review (116610LN) | Why is the steel Submariner so popular?

29659
380
55
00:06:52
30.08.2020

The Rolex Submariner is the most sought after luxury watch in the world. We take a close look at the Rolex Submariner date and try to understand why it is so popular. 🎥 Rolex ‘Hulk’ Submariner: 🤍 🎥 Rolex Submariner Black Vs Rolex Submariner Green Hulk: 🤍 🎥 5 reasons the Yacht-Master is better than the Submariner: 🤍 🎥 Rolex Sea-Dweller, the Submariner killer: 🤍 🎥 NEW Rolex Submariner 2020: 🤍 🔔 Subscribe: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 Credits Porsche GT3 RS: 🤍

Is THE NEW ROLEX SUBMARINER better? Rolex Submariner 126610LN Review

55589
2647
119
00:06:32
13.02.2022

#Rolexsubmariner, #Rolexsubmariner126610LN, #NewRolex, #Unboxing, Is THE NEW ROLEX SUBMARINER better? Rolex Submariner 126610LN Review 0:00 Whats on the wrist today? 00:50 Rolex Submariner 126610LN 01:40 Why am i Talking about the Rolex Submariner? ★☆★ Thank you for watching our video! Make sure you like, comment, share and SUBSCRIBE to our channel and click the 🔔 icon for notifications when we post a new video. Featured Watches: Rolex Submariner 126610 LN Rolex Submariner 126610LV Rolex Submariner 126618 Sunburst Blue Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 15500 Richard Mille RM03 Richard Mille RM10 Richard Mille RM 56 Vacheron Constantin Overseas rose gold REFERENCE: 126610LN * ▶ Subscribe to Watch Society: 🤍 🎥 Video produced by: 🤍Watchsociety.co Follow Watch Society on: ▶Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Check out Watch Society’s Website: 🤍 ▶ For business inquiries: ridah🤍watchsociety.co * #Rolexsubmariner, #Rolexsubmariner126610LN, #NewRolex, #Unboxing,#Watchsociety, * Light gear aputure: 🤍 Camera Canon M6 Mark: II 🤍 Microphone: Rode NTG 🤍 Macro shots done via 24mm: 🤍 wide angle via sigma 30mm F1.4: 🤍 💜 Thank you for watching my video:Is THE NEW ROLEX SUBMARINER better? Rolex Submariner 126610LN Review #Vacheron, #Vachveronoverseasblue, #Vacheronrosegold, #Watchsociety, #Watchsocietyvacheron, #Vacheronconstantinoverseas,#Vacheron, #Vachveronoverseasblue, #Vacheronrosegold, #Vacheronbluedial, #Unboxing,

Watch Expert Ranks Rolex Models Best to Worst

950602
21789
1283
00:10:04
09.05.2022

This is the ULTIMATE ROLEX TIER LIST!!! If you're offended, then F&£K OFF! This is my opinion, and we all know I'm right. Buy or Sell a Watch: 🤍 Join the Community on Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍

5 Reasons to buy a new Rolex Submariner 124060

14603
285
56
00:06:43
14.11.2021

5 Reasons to buy a new Rolex Submariner 124060 There are so many reasons to buy the new Rolex Submariner. I mentioned 5 in this video. There are others that I left out like the new movement with 70 hours power reserve. Although 70 hours power reserve in very impressive, it was not a deciding factor in my purchase. If you want to lend in your watch for review please contact me at: bobbylegs1791🤍gmail.com Follow me on Instagram 🤍 Post and/or view wrist watch unboxings on the Wrist Watch Unboxing Facebook Group page: 🤍 If you would like to help support the channel, buy me a cup of coffee! 🤍 #bobbylegs #rolexsubmariner #124060

Review Rolex Submariner 116610LN (8 jaar om de pols)

1686
27
8
00:10:28
13.04.2020

In deze video deel ik mijn ervaringen van mijn Rolex Submariner die 8 jaar in mijn bezit is.

ROLEX REAL vs FAKE: Rolex Submariner vs $600 HIGH END Replica | 116610LN

1244531
12580
3168
00:08:58
19.01.2020

In this video I am showing you the 7 most important tells to spot a FAKE ROLEX! I am comparing a real Rolex Submariner 166610LN with a 600$ High end replica. Follow me on IG: 🤍 Disclaimer: Please do not buy fake watches - when buying such a watch, you are supporting criminal structures and lets be real: Fake watches are for fake people. If you can't justify spending that much money on a watch there are plenty of other watches and watch brands out there, that offer an amazing quality for less than 600$. Tell #1: Finishing on the brushed parts he brushing on a Rolex submariner is extremely fine and when looking at the fake one, you can tell that they definitely tried to emulate that. And to be honest, they actually did a really good job! The polished flanks of the case are well done and the links on the bracelet look good, too. But the main giveaway here is definitely the brushing on the clasp. You can tell that– probably – a machine worked the brushing into the clasp by those thin, straight lines. Compared to the clasp of an authentic Sub, the difference here is definitely visible even without using a magnifying glass. Tell #2: The crown on the clasp When looking at the fake sub, you can spot the tiny gap between the crown and the clasp. I guess they were cutting the top part of the clasp from one block and then lasered the crown out of it with tools that were not as precise as they had to be. To be fair, I had to use a little magnifying glass to spot the difference but nonetheless, it is definitely a good way to tell these two apart: If you see any signs of welding on your sub clasp, chances are this sub is not authentic! Tell #3: The issue with the glidelock The Glidelock on the authentic watch glides smoothly up and down and is easily adjustable. But now when you compare the glidelock on the fake, the difference here is huge! Sliding the bracelet up and down feels super scratchy and you feel like you are going to ruin the glidelock when doing it! Besides that though, the overall feeling of the clasp on the fake watch is shockingly good but the scratchy glidelock is definitely a dead giveaway! Tell #4: On the authentic watch, the hour markers, equipped with superluminova sit on the dial in a bright white color, framed by a thin, white gold border. Even though the hour markers on the fake sub are equally as white and light up in the same blue color when it gets dark, the border is much thicker and likely not made out of solid 18-carat whitegold. Also when holding the two next to each other, you can tell that the thicker silver border also results in sharper looking hour markers overall! Tell #5: Rehaut engraving On the authentic watch, the letters on the ring are perfectly aligned with the minute and hour markers on the dial. So now when switching over to the ring on the fake watch, you can see that they definitely tried to place the letters at the correct spot but they were not 100% successful on each letter. Sometimes an L or an R are a bit displaced. Tell #6: Printing on the date On a real Sub, the date is displayed on a crips, white disc, with sharp and black numbers printed on it. But when spinning through the dates on the fake sub, you would think they printed the numbers on a Friday afternoon by the look of it: The black color is not as opaque and you can clearly see tiny specks of black paint around the numbers. Especially on the 29th the difference is really outstanding. So even if they did a great job with the cyclop lense and the proportions, the printing is definitely off and a good tell to spot a fake sub! Tell #7: The caliber 3135 is known for its accuracy and robustness and winding the watch as well as setting the date feels smooth and satisfying. But screwing out the crown on the fake sub feels like sand is crunching within the gearwheels of the movement! Additionally, when you get to the point were the crown pops out and locks into the position to adjust the date it does not do so with the light little ‘click’ you would expect: It pops out with such a force that, for a second I thought I had wrecked the stem when unscrewing it for the first time! Tells that the fakers managed to fix on a fake Rolex Submariner 116610LN: - The little engraved crown on the crystal - The engraved serial number on the rehaut / chapter ring - No more rattle sounds when shaking the watch - Indexes on the bezel are platinized Thank you so much for watching! I really enjoyed doing this comparison :-) If you want to see more feel free to subscribe to my channel - I post new videos every week! - Jenni I am on IG now :-D 🤍

REVIEW: The Brand New Rolex Submariner 41mm No-Date ref. 124060

162584
1282
285
00:03:58
31.08.2020

🤍Monochrome-watches ​🤍ROLEX #ROLEX #ROLEXSUBMARINER #MONOCHROMEWATCHES For more about horology, check 🤍 for reviews, news, collector's insights and more. This is it, the big one for this year at Rolex, the brand new Submariner 41mm. And today on MONOCHROME, we review it as we had the opportunity to see the watch just before its official launch. The new Rolex Submariner 41mm 124060 is more an evolution that a revolution and the updates are subtle. The case has been redesigned, with a 41mm diameter but more tapered, thinner lugs, as well as a more compact feel. The dial and bezel are still black and retain the iconic look of past Sub watches. The bracelet has been updated too, as the lug width is now 21mm and the bracelet is longer on its whole length. The main evolution concerns the movement, as the 124060 now incorporates the new calibre 3230 with 70h power reserve and Chronergy escapement. The Rolex Submariner 41mm 124060 will soon be available at retailers for CHF 7,700. You can read the full review now at 🤍 2020, all rights reserved. All images are property of MONOCHROME Watches and can't be used without previous agreement.

2020 Rolex Submariner Ref. 124060 | 9 months on the wrist

51993
547
103
00:05:01
20.11.2021

#Rolex #RolexSubmariner #NewSubmariner FEATURED PRODUCTS Grey sweatshirt - Thom Browne 🤍 Black drawstring trousers - Acne Studios 🤍 Black sweater - Ami Paris 🤍 Carrie Portable LED Lamp - MENU 🤍 Ripple glasses - Ferm Living 🤍 Candle - Le Labo 🤍 Silicone Collins Ice Tray - Peak 🤍 MUSIC The Long Way Home by Scott Buckley 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Jul by Scott Buckley 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 GEAR USED Camera 🤍 GoPro Hero 9 Black 🤍 Camera strap 🤍 Shutter button 🤍 Camera sleeve 🤍 Gimbal - Phone 🤍 Gimbal - Camera /phone 🤍 Microphone 🤍 DISCLAIMER This video is not sponsored. Contains affiliate links which supports me to create more content and do not affects your prices.

Rolex Submariner 116610 UNBOXING & REVIEW

93930
1418
265
00:22:22
18.10.2019

Unboxing my brand new Submariner 116610 LN ✔ PATREON 🤍 ✔ I N S T A G R A M 🤍 ✔ F A C E B O O K 🤍 ✔ E M A I L thetimelesswatchchannel🤍gmail.com

Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner Date 1680 Rolex Watch Review

16896
237
17
00:04:50
05.10.2020

Contact tmosso🤍thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Shop this watch: 🤍 Shop all Rolex watches: 🤍 SKU: 4264099 The Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner Date 1680 is encased in 40mm of stainless steel surrounding a black dial on a stainless steel Oyster bracelet. Features of this Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner Date include hours, minutes, seconds and date. This Rolex watch also measures 13.9mm in thickness and 47.6mm from lug-to-lug. For complete details, watch the full Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner Date review by Tim Mosso! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

Here's How Much The Rolex Submariner Will COST In 2030 | 4K

20486
223
99
00:06:58
16.01.2021

The New Standard Time Nato Straps : 🤍 The Rolex Submariner 116610 as an investment and the future price. Massive thanks to 🤍 for the hands on of this piece. Do check them out! #rolex #submariner #price #2021#watches Find us on Instagram: 🤍 - Business Inquiries: Contact me via email at the channel About Page

Rolex Submariner 126610LN - Full Review and Comparison 41mm vs 40mm

38078
723
216
00:26:25
08.06.2021

Rolex Submariner 126610LN - Full Review and Comparison 41mm vs 40mm on the JustBlueFish YouTube channel, home of high quality wristwatch and horology related reviews and videos. - Thanks to today's video sponsor DavidSW, visit their website here: 🤍 - 00:00 Intro 00:54 Unboxing 01:53 First Impression 03:13 Watch Specifications 08:43 Submariner History 11:06 Feature Details 16:44 New vs Old Sub 21:19 Final Thoughts 25:30 Outro How Can You Can Help JustBlueFish? Shop on Amazon (my affiliate link): 🤍 Direct Donation: 🤍 Become a Patreon: 🤍 Provide Watches for Review (contact me): justbluefish🤍gmail.com Join the JustBlueFish Watch Club Facebook Group: 🤍 My Social Media Accounts: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Today is the day I finally got my hands on a new Rolex Submariner 126610LN, the new 41mm 2020 Rolex Submariner Date release! Thanks for watching! #RolexSubmariner #126610LN #DavidSW

Rolex Submariner review - ref. 16610

3118
48
5
00:04:07
03.02.2018

My review of the Rolex Submariner reference 16610. Enjoy!

2020 Rolex Submariner 41mm "Kermit" Green Bezel 126610LV Rolex Watch Review

40548
358
42
00:05:26
16.04.2021

Contact Team Mosso for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Email: tmosso🤍thewatchbox.com Phone: 610-632-5307 Shop this watch: 🤍 Shop all Rolex watches: 🤍 SKU: 4419172 The Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner "Kermit" 126610LV is encased in 41mm of stainless steel surrounding a black dial on a stainless steel Oyster bracelet. Features of this Rolex Submariner "Kermit" include hours, minutes, seconds and date. This Rolex watch also measures 12.4mm in thickness and 48.2mm from lug-to-lug. For complete details, watch the full Rolex Submariner "Kermit" review by Tim Mosso! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

Rolex Submariner Date STEEL GOLD 16613 Rolex Watch Review

29341
189
33
00:04:31
07.02.2020

Contact tmosso🤍thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Shop all Rolex watches: 🤍 The Rolex Oyster Perpetual Submariner Date (16613) dive watch is encased in 40mm of stainless steel and yellow gold surrounding a blue dial on a yellow gold and steel bracelet. Features of this Rolex Submariner Date diving watch include hours, minutes, seconds, COSC Swiss chronometer certification, 300-meter water resistance, and unidirectional rotating dive bezel. This Rolex watch also measures 12.6mm in thickness and 47.8mm from lug-to-lug. For complete details, watch the full Rolex Submariner Date review by Tim Mosso! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

Impossible DEAL | 2021 Rolex Sub "Hulk" Price

3329893
151469
596
00:00:48
21.12.2022

New Video Release!: "High-Stakes NEGOTIATIONS Inside the Private MIAMI Watch Show" 🤍 ~ Join my exclusive wholesale group at 👉 bit.ly/romansharf ⚠️ Get a quote to insure your watch here: 🤍 💰 𝗪𝗲 𝘄𝗮𝗻𝘁 𝘁𝗼 𝗕𝗨𝗬 𝗬𝗢𝗨𝗥 𝗪𝗔𝗧𝗖𝗛! 𝗟𝗲𝘁 𝘂𝘀 𝗺𝗮𝗸𝗲 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗮𝗻 𝗼𝗳𝗳𝗲𝗿 𝗮𝘁: 𝗦𝗘𝗟𝗟.𝗟𝗨𝗫𝗨𝗥𝗬𝗕𝗔𝗭𝗔𝗔𝗥.𝗖𝗢𝗠 👥 𝗝𝗼𝗶𝗻 𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗙𝗮𝗰𝗲𝗯𝗼𝗼𝗸 𝗚𝗿𝗼𝘂𝗽: 𝗙𝗮𝗰𝗲𝗯𝗼𝗼𝗸.𝗰𝗼𝗺/𝗴𝗿𝗼𝘂𝗽𝘀/𝗴𝗿𝗲𝘆𝗺𝗮𝗿𝗸𝗲𝘁 ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 📱 Text me 🤍 215.731.0107 📞 Call my office 🤍 215-791-8203 ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 📸 FOLLOW THE TEAM ON INSTA Roman 📸 🤍 Adrian 📸 🤍 Ana 📸 🤍 Alex 📸 🤍 Nick 📸 🤍 Marco 📸 🤍 Chris 📸 🤍 Sabina 📸 🤍 Peter 📸 🤍 David 📸 🤍 Kevin 📸 🤍 👨‍💻 FOLLOW THE COMPANY ► Official Site: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 🎥 VIDEO TEAM CREDIT ► Ian Gundry ► Cameron Style ► Kyle Apodaca #romansharf #greymarket #watches #watchdealer #watchflipper #luxury #rolex #audemarspiguet #patekphilippe #richardmille #greymarketchallenge #challenge

Rolex Submariner Date 16800 Vintage Rolex Watch Review

17804
166
18
00:06:15
24.04.2021

Contact Team Mosso for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Email: tmosso🤍thewatchbox.com Phone: 610-632-5307 Shop this watch: 🤍 Shop all Rolex watches: 🤍 SKU: 4403325 The vintage Rolex Submariner Date 16800 is encased in 40mm of stainless steel surrounding a black dial on a stainless steel Oyster bracelet. Features of this Rolex Submariner Date dive watch include hours, minutes, seconds and date. This Rolex watch also measures 12.8mm in thickness and 47.6mm from lug-to-lug. For complete details, watch the full Rolex Submariner Date review by Tim Mosso! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

Rolex Submariner Date 16610 Rolex Watch Review

23015
238
34
00:04:51
15.09.2020

Contact tmosso🤍thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Shop this watch: 🤍 Shop all Rolex watches: 🤍 SKU: 4321584 The Rolex Submariner Date 16610 is encased in 40mm of stainless steel surrounding a black dial on a stainless steel Oyster bracelet. Features of this Rolex Submariner Date include hours, minutes, seconds and date. This Rolex watch also measures 12.8mm in thickness and 47.6mm from lug-to-lug. For complete details, watch the full Rolex Submariner Date review by Tim Mosso! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
rolex sub review Опенинг janela da rua jalanan see KeepBible تثق iron Kp Oli jealous love reverse penhold backhand habby gwen gameplay 견진 sharikovfamilyband 房東 guzheng cover Sign language indian naan in